Applicant Survey

AIGAC 2015 MBA Applicant Survey Results Release

Save the date: Mon June 15
Seminar time: 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm UK / 4pm EU / 7:30pm India / 11pm Japan

Register for this webinar via WebExin the 1st week since we opened registration we already have over 30 individuals registered!

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Since 2009, the AIGAC MBA Applicant Survey has solicited the perspective of MBA applicants on the admissions process. Schools and members utilize AIGAC MBA Applicant Survey data to gain insights into applicant perceptions of each stage of the admissions process, from tools they first use to research programs and the reasons that they select programs to career and salary expectations.

 

Reporters, please visit these pages:

Current Leadership 

Principles of Good Practice

2015 Conference

2014 MBA Applicant survey results

Media inquiries:

Please email media@aigac.org

 

Thank you to our 2015 survey committee!

Co-Chairs:
Vince Ricci – Vince Prep
Andrea Sparrey – Sparrey Consulting

Committee:
Brett Haber – AIGAC Board of Directors
Scott Shrum – Veritas Prep
Poonam Tandon – myEssayReview

 

About AIGAC

Founded in 2006, the non-profit Association of International Admissions Consultants (AIGAC) exists to define ethical standards for graduate admissions consultants, contribute to their professional development, educate the public about the admissions consulting industry, and strengthen relationships with related service provider (like test prep) and schools. In an unregulated industry, AIGAC is the standard-bearer for best practices and excellence in advising graduate school applicants around the world.

We are a self-regulating body, committed to helping applicants educate themselves about their options and maximize their chances as they make high-stakes and expensive investments in their higher education. Our members include former admissions officers from top universities, graduates of top programs, widely read authors, and subject matter experts frequently quoted in the international media.

With members in the United States, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, South America, and Asia, we keep up to date with programs and developments at graduate programs around the world.

Comments are closed.