Welcome!

The Association of International Graduate Admissions Consultants promotes high ethical standards and professional development amongst graduate admissions consultants, increases public understanding of graduate admissions consulting, and enhances communication with complementary organizations and entities. Our membership is comprised of over 100 representatives from 14 countries, including the U.S., Brazil, Canada, China, Columbia, Denmark, India, Israel, Japan, Russia, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan and Ukraine.  Inspired by the collaborative spirit and camaraderie of the consultants who attended Tuck School of Business’s Conferences for International Educational Consultants in 2005 and 2006, Linda Abraham of Accepted.com and Ricardo Betti of MBA Empresarial (Brazil) joined with Graham Richmond of Clear Admit and Maxx Duffy of Maxx Associates to form a not-for-profit association to set industry standards for graduate admissions consultants. In November 2006, AIGAC was officially incorporated in the State of California.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

AIGAC 2015 MBA Applicant Survey Results Release

Save the date: Mon June 15
Seminar time: 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm UK / 4pm EU / 7:30pm India / 11pm Japan

Register for this webinar via WebExin the 1st week since we opened registration we already have over 30 individuals registered!

Hear applicant’s frank perspectives on the admissions process.

Since 2009, the AIGAC MBA Applicant Survey has solicited feedback from  MBA applicants across the globe on their application experience, framing and driving conversations with key influencers in the MBA admissions space including applicants, schools, advisors, and other stakeholders.

Schools and members utilize AIGAC MBA Applicant Survey data to learn about applicant perceptions of each stage of the admissions process. Topics covered include how applicants research schools, which schools do the best job of getting to know applicants, and the challenges that applicants face as they navigate the process.

The AIGAC Survey also helps stakeholders understand the tools applicants use to research programs. We also gain insight into how applicants invest their time in the process and what their goals are for the MBA experience.

Thank you for engaging to help us to better understand the applicant perspective.

Register for this webinar via WebExin the 1st week since we opened registration we already have over 30 individuals registered!

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thank you London Business School, INSEAD, Judge Business School at Cambridge University and HEC Paris who hosted our conference for 2015.

You can also check out https://twitter.com/hashtag/aigac15 to see thoughts and highlights shared from this years presentations and tours.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

AIGAC Member Resources

AIGAC Members have access to all past Applicant Survey Data and Webinars in our Members-Only Resource Center.

From recent webinars, we have developed a great collection including CEIBS, ESMT, Forte Foundation, Georgetown McDonough, Harvard Kennedy School, Prodigy Finance, Vanderbilt, and Veritas Prep

Visit our members-only resource library at http://member.aigac.org/resources

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

 


Comments are closed.