2021 AIGAC Applicant Fair

Welcome to the 2021 AIGAC Applicant Fair!

The AIGAC Applicant Fair brings applicants, admissions consultants and Business School representatives together in one place. After attending this event, you’ll feel more confident as you can identify the MBA program that would be best suited for you. Learn from AdCom members and have your questions answered about how an MBA can impact your career and what to expect in the coming year.

The benefits include:

  • An exclusive opportunity to speak with school representatives who don’t always participate in some of the prominent recruitment fairs.
  • A chance to “meet” school representatives and better understand their distinct cultures while campuses are closed.
  • A convenient venue to understand a broader range of options so they don’t miss out on a school that could be a great fit.

Program

The fair will be held on Thursday, May 6th, on the third day of our conference, from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. US Eastern Time (10:00am-4:00pm-6:00pm CEST | 7:30pm-9:30pm IST | 11:00pm-1:00am JST).

Participating Schools

AIGAC Applicant Conference Participating Schools